HDC003 – El Nino’s LP Debut Official release date 9th of April!

HDC003 – El Nino’s LP Debut Official release date 9th of April!

We have a official release date for our third release – El Nino Andres’s full length debut titled “Mas Dinero Mas Problemas”.

2X12” release will be out on 9th of April, while album will be available digitally 3 weeks later. The LP features beautiful artwork, along with two white colored vinyls!

Tracklist :

01 – Cegado Por Las Luces

02 – Floriana

03 – Ninos Radicales

04 – Estilo Pancho Villa

05 – Nada Mas Importa

06 – Mas Dinero Mas Problemas

07 – Cierra Los Ojos

08 – Estilo Don Quixote

09 – Ver Con El Corazon

10 – Todo Lo Mio En Tus Manos


Artwork has been done by one and only Floriana Barbu.

The LP itself is a blend of minimal techno, deep melodic house and richly layered electronica fused together with an almost ambient atmosphere. Opening track ‘Cegado Por Las Luces’ (translated: ‘Blinded By the Lights’) is an edited version of our second single and is a perfect introduction to the album, easing you in a rich mix of instrumentation and acoustic sounds all backed with a drum programming characteristic for a Andres’s release.  The opening track is the only one previously released, while all other tracks are solely produced by E.N.A. without covering or sampling anyone.

Stay tuned for a SoundCloud preview of the album in next few days!

Leave a Comment

Back to Top